The Name Game

Wednesday, July 28, 2010
The Name Game
25 Comments

Where did Julio go?

Monday, July 26, 2010
Where did Julio go?
10 Comments

The Day I Slept with a Real Slime...

Saturday, July 24, 2010
The Day I Slept with a Real Slime...
9 Comments

Bits 'n pieces...

Friday, July 23, 2010
Bits 'n pieces...
5 Comments

This is only a test...

Thursday, July 22, 2010
This is only a test...
5 Comments

Not feeling like myself...

Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Not feeling like myself...
5 Comments

Farewell, My Friend...

Monday, July 19, 2010
Farewell, My Friend...
14 Comments

My newest love....

Saturday, July 17, 2010
My newest love....
15 Comments

The Impatient Patient...

Friday, July 16, 2010
The Impatient Patient...
4 Comments

Under the weather...

Thursday, July 15, 2010
Under the weather...
8 Comments

My Kiddies & Their 1st Job!

Wednesday, July 14, 2010
My Kiddies & Their 1st Job!
12 Comments

Thru the wringer!

Tuesday, July 13, 2010
Thru the wringer!
16 Comments

Airing my dirty laundry....

Monday, July 12, 2010
Airing my dirty laundry....
17 Comments

They played. We watched. Spain Conquered.

Sunday, July 11, 2010
They played. We watched. Spain Conquered.
8 Comments

What an amazing day!

Saturday, July 10, 2010
What an amazing day!
0 Comments

Siesta, Interrupted...

Friday, July 9, 2010
Siesta, Interrupted...
24 Comments

Frog Tails to cure just about anything???

Thursday, July 8, 2010
Frog Tails to cure just about anything???
10 Comments

Suspended in time...

Wednesday, July 7, 2010
Suspended in time...
6 Comments

Expecting the worst...

Tuesday, July 6, 2010
Expecting the worst...
11 Comments

The beginning of the end...

Monday, July 5, 2010
The beginning of the end...
9 Comments

Fourth of July in Mexico...

Sunday, July 4, 2010
Fourth of July in Mexico...
9 Comments

Lazy Saturday Afternoons...

Saturday, July 3, 2010
Lazy Saturday Afternoons...
10 Comments

Driving Miss Leslie...

Friday, July 2, 2010
Driving Miss Leslie...
12 Comments

Resolutions Revisited...

Thursday, July 1, 2010
Resolutions Revisited...
18 Comments